Our team

Top Management

karell@spellsystems.com

Sergey Karulin

CEO
Project Management, Blockchain, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning
nzahar@spellsystems.com

Zakhar Nedashkovskiy

CTO
a.bondarenko@spellsystems.com

Alex Bondarenko

Business Development Director

Developers

Bitrix, HTML, CSS, Javascript
aleksandr@spellsystems.com

Alexander Ulasevich

Front-end developer
In Company 10 years, 1 month
dkolomiets@spellsystems.com

Daria Kolomiets

Business analyst, data analyst
In Company 16 years, 2 months
C#, WPF, ASP.NET, Xamarin Forms
chernih@spellsystems.com

Elena Chernikh

Mobile Developer
In Company 6 years, 9 months
PHP, MySQL, ActionScript
alpha@spellsystems.com

Eugene Polyansky

Software Engineer
In Company 14 years, 3 months
Java, Java Enterprise Edition, Spring Framework
fedorov@spellsystems.com

Igor Fedorov

Java Developer
In Company 5 years, 6 months
Windows Server, Linux (apache, nginx, rsync, mysql), Abby Recognition Server, VisualStudio (C ++ / C #)
smirnov@spellsystems.com

Maxim Smirnov

Project manager/Software Infrastructure Engineer
In Company 9 years, 8 months
CSS, HTML, Javascript, Project Management
maria@spll.ru

Maria Volovodova

Project manager
In Company 12 years, 2 months
ASP.NET, C#, Javascript, HTML
halikov@spellsystems.com

Ruslan Khalikov

Software Engineer
In Company 5 years, 6 months
C#, C, C++, .NET
kosivchenko@spellsystems.com

Sergey Kosivchenko

Software Engineer
In Company 7 years, 6 months
C#, MVVM, MVC, Oracle SQL
tkolomiets@spellsystems.com

Taras Kolomiets

IT architect
In Company 7 years, 3 months
PHP, MySQL, SQL, Bitrix Framework
saprikin@spellsystems.com

Yuriy Saprikin

PHP Developer
In Company 7 years, 3 months
Project Management, Time management, QA testing, Microsoft Office
stas@spellsystems.com

Stanislav Yatskovskiy

Project manager
In Company 7 years, 9 months
C#, C++, C++/CLI, QT
denisk@spellsystems.com

Denis Krasnyk

Software Engineer
In Company 8 years, 9 months

Anastasiya Sidorenko

Software Engineer
In Company 7 years, 2 months
Java, Java Enterprise Edition, Spring Framework
d.martynov@spellsystems.com

Dmitriy Martinov

Java Developer
In Company 4 years, 8 months
JavaScript/jQuery, C#.NET, ASP.NET MVC, Oracle/MySQL/MsSQL

Mikhail Klimenko

Software Engineer
In Company 4 years, 3 months